top of page

Congratulations to the 2023 Scholarship Recipients

Ridgefield Thrift Shop 2023 Scholarship winners are:

Brayden Bloom

Noel Burra

Jacob Cascioli

Caroline Del Giudice

Grace Hooker

Henry Idone

Ava Rodgers

Jacob Voellmicke

Ridgefield Thrift Shop 2023 Dedicated Volunteer Scholarships winners are:

Jason Gong

Antonio Musilli

Alex Safir

Scholarships: Our Products
bottom of page